Waterproof Outdoor Solar Street Lights with Security Motion Sensor, LED Lamp with 3 Lighting Modes

Save 52%

Style: 616-1
Packs: 6PCS Pack
Price:
Reduced price€119,89 Normal price€249,99
Stock:
A log

Description

Illuminate your outdoor space with Bricoluxi Solar Street Lights, an eco-responsible solution for lighting your garden with style and efficiency.

undefined

3 lighting modes with remote control: This outdoor LED solar light has 3 lighting modes: Mode 1: full brightness light with motion sensor. Mode2: Medium brightness + full brightness motion sensor. Mode3: constant lighting in the dark. The easy-to-choose button mode meets your different requirements and allows you to enjoy a more convenient and environmentally friendly lifestyle.


Adjustable design: 180° movement angle, so you can adjust the angle of the solar panel for the best light exposure of the day. Flexible angle can meet different needs.


IP65 waterproof and durable: The material is made of high quality ABS. It has heat resistance and IP65 waterproof function can fully protect the circuit and rechargeable battery, and also withstand any kind of terrible weather conditions. like a rainstorm, a blizzard, frost or daily heat in a long duration.


Wide application: easy installation, reliable operation without maintenance, without wiring or trenching. Outdoor solar lights, suitable for gardens, swimming pools, fences, courtyards, driveways, stairs, exterior walls, etc.


Sensitive PIR Motion Sensor: The outdoor solar light absorbs sunlight during the day and automatically turns on at night when motion is detected. The motion sensor range is 16.4 feet at up to 120° detection angle and stays on for approximately 20 seconds.

undefined
Widely used: Solar lights are ideal for gardens, swimming pools, fences, patios, decks, yards, driveways and stairs.

Specification :

  •  Protection level: IP65
  • Type: 72COB solar street light
  • Lumens : 1500 LM
  • Solar panel: 2.5 W /5 V
  • Movement angle: 270 degrees
  • Li-ion battery: 2200 mAh
  • Movement distance: 5M
  • Dimensions:227x84mm
  • Type: 108COB solar street light + remote control 

 


You might also like

Recently seen

Lampadaires solaires extérieurs étanches avec détecteur de mouvement de sécurité, lampe LED avec 3 modes d'éclairage

Economisez 52%

Style: 616-1
Packs: 6PCS Pack
Prix:
Prix réduit€119,89 Prix normal€249,99
Stock:
En stock

Description

Illuminez votre espace extérieur avec les Lampadaires Solaires Bricoluxi, une solution éco-responsable pour éclairer votre jardin avec style et efficacité.

undefined

3 modes d'éclairage avec télécommande : cette lampe solaire LED d'extérieur dispose de 3 modes d'éclairage : Mode 1 : lumière pleine luminosité avec capteur de mouvement. Mode2 : luminosité moyenne + capteur de mouvement pleine luminosité. Mode3 : éclairage constant dans l'obscurité. Le mode facile à choisir grâce au bouton répond à vos différentes exigences et vous permet de profiter d'un style de vie plus pratique et respectueux de l'environnement.


Conception réglable : angle de mouvement de 180°, de sorte que vous puissiez ajuster l'angle du panneau solaire pour la meilleure exposition à la lumière du jour. L'angle flexible peut répondre à différents besoins.


Étanche IP65 et durable : le matériau est fabriqué en ABS de haute qualité. Il a une résistance à la chaleur et la fonction étanche IP65 peut protéger entièrement le circuit et la batterie rechargeable, et également résister à tout type de conditions météorologiques terribles comme une tempête de pluie, un blizzard, le gel ou la chaleur quotidienne dans un longue durée.


Large application : installation facile, fonctionnement fiable sans entretien, sans câblage ni tranchée. Lampes solaires d'extérieur, adaptées aux jardins, piscines, clôtures, cours, allées, escaliers, murs extérieurs, etc.


Détecteur de mouvement sensible PIR : la lumière solaire extérieure absorbe la lumière du soleil pendant la journée et s'allume automatiquement la nuit lorsqu'un mouvement est détecté. La portée du capteur de mouvement est de 16,4 pieds à un angle de détection jusqu'à 120 ° et reste allumé pendant environ 20 secondes.

undefined
Largement utilisé : les lampes solaires sont idéales pour les jardins, les piscines, les clôtures, les patios, les terrasses, les cours, les allées et les escaliers.

Spécification :

  •  Niveau de protection : IP65
  • Type: lampadaire solaire 72COB
  • Lumens : 1500 LM
  • Panneau solaire : 2,5 W /5 V
  • Angle de mouvement : 270 degrés
  • Batterie Li-ion : 2 200 mAh
  • Distance de mouvement: 5M
  • Dimensions:227x84mm
  • Type: lampadaire solaire 108COB + télécommande 

 


Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment