10PCS Golden Artificial Plants

Save 31%

Price:
Reduced price€17,89 Normal price€25,99
Stock:
A log

Description

Decorate your home with the artificial golden eucalyptus plants! With 10PCS, you will have enough to decorate your playroom, living room, dining room, bedroom, and even for special occasions and greetings. Simple and chic idea, with a little imagination for a beautiful result. Make your party more memorable!

  • Elegant Design: The gold flower picks are a lush golden color that symbolizes the warmth of autumn and the abundance of fortune and crown; Also, on the surface of the false leaves you can clearly see distinct veins of the leaves twisting, turning and rolling up.
  • Appropriate height: the faux gold leaf can be adjusted according to your needs; They may be bent during transportation, please adjust the branches and leaves to your preferred shape when you received them.
  • Reliable Material: Made of plastic, the gold flower decoration is stable and strong, never fades, keeps bright and sparkling in the light, able to provide you with long-time service.
  • Sufficient quantity: You will get 10 pieces of gold twigs for vase with dense branches and leaves, enough for your daily decoration needs, creating a heavy ambience of warmth and sweetness.
  • Wide Applications: Suitable for formal and informal decoration needs, the shiny gold bouquet will be a reliable choice for your outdoor and indoor decorations, such as home, hotel, store, garden, bedroom, wedding, ceremony, party, banquet or anywhere. You like.
  

 



You might also like

Recently seen

10PCS Plantes Artificielles Dorées

Economisez 31%

Prix:
Prix réduit€17,89 Prix normal€25,99
Stock:
En stock

Description

Décorez votre maison avec les plantes artificielles dorées en eucalyptus! Avec 10PCS, vous aurez assez pour décorer votre salle de jeux, salon, salle à manger, chambre, et même pour des occasions spéciales et des voeux. Idée simple et chic, avec un peu d'imagination pour un beau résultat. Faites votre fête plus mémorable!

  • Design élégant : les pics à fleurs dorés sont d'une couleur dorée luxuriante qui symbolise la chaleur de l'automne et l'abondance de la fortune et de la couronne; En outre, sur la surface des fausses feuilles, vous pouvez clairement voir des nervures distinctes des feuilles se tordant, tournant et s'enroulant.
  • Hauteur appropriée : la fausse feuille d'or peut être ajustée selon vos besoins ; Ils peuvent être pliés pendant le transport, veuillez ajuster les branches et les feuilles à votre forme préférée lorsque vous les avez reçues.
  • Matériau fiable: fabriqué en plastique, la décoration de fleurs dorées est stable et solide, ne se fane jamais, reste brillante et scintillante à la lumière, capable de vous fournir un service de longue durée.
  • Quantité suffisante: vous obtiendrez 10 brindilles d'or pour vase avec des branches et des feuilles denses, suffisantes pour vos besoins de décoration quotidiens, créant une ambiance lourde de chaleur et de douceur.
  • Applications larges : adapté aux besoins de décoration formels et informels, le bouquet doré brillant sera un choix fiable pour vos décorations extérieures et intérieures, telles que la maison, l'hôtel, le magasin, le jardin, la chambre, le mariage, la cérémonie, la fête, le banquet ou n'importe où. Tu aimes.
  

 



Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment