Help putting on socks

Save 20%

Price:
Reduced price€15,99 Normal price€19,99
Stock:
A log

Description

A fabric sock aid that makes putting on socks easier! Allows you to reach your feet with little bending.

Our sock assist device revolutionizes the way you put on socks, making it incredibly easy and hassle-free. Designed with convenience in mind, this sock aid tool lets you put on your socks effortlessly without bending over or straining your back!

SPECIAL EQUIPMENT: Quick and easy to put your socks on and take off. The sock aid is covered in terry cloth for a gentle but firm grip on your socks that allows you to easily pull them up without tearing the fabric. Large loop handles allow for easier grip and gentle pulling for your hands.

FOR PEOPLE: If you have difficulty bending, limited flexibility or limited reach, the Sock Aid can help you regain your independence by allowing you to easily put on and take off your socks without bending over or needing anyone else's help. Perfect for users with mobility limitations, injuries and pregnancy. No restrictions on foot width.

EASY TO CARRY : The easy on/off sock aid will help you put on your socks without bending, twisting or turning.

INSTRUCTIONS: Place your sock on the slider kit, slide your foot in, then pull the string. Sock Assist is not suitable for the following types of socks: tights, stockings, mid-calf socks, toe socks, toe socks. It doesn't work with nylon stockings

WORRY-FREE SERVICE: Creative House Store provides the most efficient and quality customer service. If you are not satisfied with the product, we will immediately offer you the most satisfactory solution.

You might also like

Recently seen

Aide enfile chaussettes

Economisez 20%

Prix:
Prix réduit€15,99 Prix normal€19,99
Stock:
En stock

Description

Une aide-chaussette en tissu qui facilite l'enfilage des chaussettes ! Vous permet d'atteindre vos pieds avec peu de flexion.

Notre dispositif d'aide à la chaussette révolutionne la façon dont vous enfilez les chaussettes, la rendant incroyablement facile et sans tracas. Conçu dans un souci de commodité, cet outil d'aide à la chaussette vous permet d'enfiler vos chaussettes sans effort sans vous pencher ni vous fatiguer le dos !

MATÉRIEL SPÉCIAL : Rapide et facile à enfiler et à enlever vos chaussettes. L'aide à chaussettes est recouverte de tissu éponge pour une prise douce mais ferme sur vos chaussettes qui vous permet de les remonter facilement sans déchirer le tissu. Les grandes poignées en boucle permettent une prise plus facile et une traction douce pour vos mains.

POUR LES PERSONNES : Si vous avez du mal à vous pencher, une flexibilité limitée ou une portée limitée, le Sock Aid peut vous aider à retrouver votre indépendance en vous permettant d'enfiler et d'enlever facilement vos chaussettes sans vous pencher ni avoir besoin de l'aide de quelqu'un d'autre. Parfait pour les utilisateurs ayant des limitations de mobilité, des blessures et une grossesse. Aucune restriction sur la largeur du pied.

FACILE À PORTER : L'aide à chaussettes facile à enfiler et à enlever vous aidera à enfiler vos chaussettes sans vous pencher, vous tordre ou vous retourner.

INSTRUCTIONS: Placez votre chaussette sur le kit slider, glissez votre pied dedans, puis tirez sur la ficelle. L'assistance aux chaussettes ne convient pas aux types de chaussettes suivants : collants, bas, chaussettes mi-mollet, chaussettes à pieds, chaussettes à orteils. Cela ne fonctionne pas avec les bas en nylon

SERVICE SANS SOUCIS: Creative House Store fournit le service client le plus efficace et de qualité. si vous n'êtes pas satisfait du produit, nous vous proposerons immédiatement la solution la plus satisfaisante.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment