HeadSpa-3-Function SPA Shower Head


style: Pierre
Price:
Reduced price€9,95
Stock:
A log

Description

Let this HeadSpa-3-Function SPAa Shower Head give you and your family the best shower experience possible!

Rain, massage and jet spray are the three modes available. Each setting provides the ideal shower experience for you and your family; the water is fine, dense and homogeneous for comfortable and soothed skin.

Features:

Environmentally friendly - It is built with environmentally friendly materials and has a transparent and sturdy construction design. It is waterproof and durable. Showers are convenient and a minute of disassembly and cleaning allows you to enjoy this convenience.

Easy to install - It is compatible with any standard size shower arm. There is no need for a plumber or tools. This makes installing the shower head as easy as screwing in a light bulb. Make you a hero in the eyes of your family!

Natural - It has a high-density filtration system (pure natural mineral pearls are incorporated) that effectively removes contaminants, making the water cleaner. Your skin will be softer and your hair will be smoother thanks to the softened and purified water, which will keep your body in balance.

Material: ABS material + stainless steel panel + chrome plastic rings.

Size: 8 cm (3.15 inches) x 8 cm (3.15 inches) x 23 cm (9.06 inches)


You might also like

Recently seen

Pommeau de douche HeadSpa-3-Function SPA


style: Pierre
Prix:
Prix réduit€9,95
Stock:
En stock

Description

Laissez ce Pommeau de douche HeadSpa-3-Function SPAa vous offrir, à vous et à votre famille, la meilleure expérience de douche possible !

Pluie, massage et jet de pulvérisation sont les trois modes disponibles. Chaque réglage offre l'expérience de douche idéale pour vous et votre famille ; l'eau est fine, dense et homogène pour une peau confortable et apaisée.

Caractéristiques:

Respectueux de l'environnement - Il est construit avec des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement et a une conception de construction transparente et robuste. Il est étanche et durable. Les douches sont pratiques et une minute de démontage et de nettoyage vous permet de profiter de cette commodité.

Facile à installer - Il est compatible avec n'importe quel bras de douche de taille standard. Il n'y a pas besoin de plombier ou d'outils. Cela rend l'installation de la pomme de douche aussi simple que de visser une ampoule. Faites de vous un héros aux yeux de votre famille !

Naturel - Il dispose d'un système de filtration à haute densité (des perles minérales naturelles pures y sont incorporées) qui élimine efficacement les contaminants, rendant l'eau plus propre. Votre peau sera plus douce et vos cheveux seront plus lisses grâce à l'eau adoucie et purifiée, qui maintiendra votre corps en équilibre.

Matériau : matériau ABS + panneau en acier inoxydable + anneaux en plastique chromé.

Taille : 8 cm (3,15 pouces) x 8 cm (3,15 pouces) x 23 cm (9,06 pouces)


Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment