Refrigerator Drawer Storage Box


Style: Egg box
Price:
Reduced price€17,89
Stock:
A log

Description

Organize your fruits, vegetables and eggs with Storage Box!

The refrigerator tray organizer will definitely help organize the contents of your refrigerator. The retractable type design can be customized to meet your space requirements. Not just for refrigerators, but also for other storage, as it can hold some small goods.

Features:

Unique Design - The hanging refrigerator rack effectively uses the top space of the refrigerator, expanding the storage space to handle more food.

Functionality - Ventilation holes at the bottom of the refrigerator drawer organizer facilitate drainage and ventilation while keeping items fresh. Use a paper towel under the holes if you need to close them for any reason.

Safe material - It keeps food visible and easy to locate. Food storage is safe, the structure is sturdy and the load capacity is sufficient to accommodate full bins eggs and fruits. It has ventilation holes, fast leaching water, and is more clean and hygienic.

  




You might also like

Recently seen

Boîte de rangement pour tiroir de réfrigérateur


Style: Boîte à oeufs
Prix:
Prix réduit€17,89
Stock:
En stock

Description

Organisez vos fruits, légumes et oeufs  avec Boîte de rangement !

L'organisateur de plateau de réfrigérateur aidera sans aucun doute à organiser le contenu de votre réfrigérateur. La conception de type rétractable peut être personnalisée pour répondre à vos besoins en termes d'espace. Pas seulement pour les réfrigérateurs, mais aussi pour d'autres rangements, car il peut contenir quelques petites marchandises.

Caractéristiques:

Conception unique - Le support de réfrigérateur suspendu utilise efficacement l'espace supérieur du réfrigérateur, élargissant l'espace de stockage pour gérer plus de nourriture.

Fonctionnalité - Les trous de ventilation au bas de l'organisateur du tiroir du réfrigérateur facilitent le drainage et la ventilation tout en gardant les articles frais. Utilisez une serviette en papier sous les trous si vous devez les fermer pour une raison quelconque.

Matériau sûr - Il garde les aliments visibles et faciles à localiser. Le stockage des aliments est sûr, la structure est robuste et la capacité de charge est suffisante pour accueillir des bacs pleins d'œufs et de fruits. Il a des trous d'aération, une eau de lixiviation rapide, et est plus propre et hygiénique.

  




Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment