Wireless Surveillance with 1080P Auto Tracking

Save 20%

Sensor Size: 2MP x Alexa
Plug Type: EU plug
Price:
Reduced price€38,96 Normal price€48,99
Stock:
A log

Description

Monitor your home with ease and convenience with this 1080P Alexa Auto Tracking Wireless Surveillance System. With its state-of-the-art 1080P resolution, you can get crystal clear video recordings for a complete picture of your property.
Alexa's auto-tracking feature further improves your security by automatically tracking movements within the camera's field of view. Keep your home safe with this reliable and simple wireless surveillance system.

Color night vision: An all-new Starlight sensor records nighttime videos in vivid color. The Starlight sensor can see all colors in environments up to 25 times darker than traditional video cameras and the new f/1.6 aperture captures 2x more light.

    Flexible and secure:   The camera has cloud storage service and supports up to 128GB local memory card backup.

    Waterproof:   The case is made of high quality plastic, waterproof, UV resistant and dustproof.  It can be used in any setting.

    Human detector:   It offers specific detection settings for bead and alert zone, blend line, zone and two-way flow detection for human form.

    Free remote access:   supports smartphones (iOS, Android), tablets (iPad, Android), PC (Mac OS, Windows).  It's the most convenient way to watch from anywhere, anytime.  After connecting the camera to home Wi-Fi, you can control the camera remotely on your phone or computer.

    Two-Way Audio and Weatherproof IP:   high density microphone and speaker built into the camera, video and audio recorded at the same time, it is a camera with 2 audio voices, you can welcome guests and scare away intruders, IP66 waterproof metal housing, support for installation outdoors, it works even in bad weather.

    FEATURES 

    • Resolution: HD 1080
    • Hydrofyge: yes, IP66 level
    • Operating temperature: -10°C ~ 50°C
    • Power input: 5V DC
    • Audio: Yes
    • Angle of vision : 80°
    • Megapixels : 2MP
    • Infrared distance (m) : 5-10

    You might also like

    Recently seen

Surveillance Sans fil avec Suivi Automatique 1080P

Economisez 20%

Taille du Capteur: 2MP x Alexa
Plug Type: EU plug
Prix:
Prix réduit€38,96 Prix normal€48,99
Stock:
En stock

Description

Surveillez votre maison avec facilité et commodité avec ce système de surveillance sans fil 1080P Alexa Auto Tracking. Avec sa résolution 1080P à la pointe de la technologie, vous pouvez obtenir des enregistrements vidéo d'une clarté cristalline pour une image complète de votre propriété.
La fonction de suivi automatique d'Alexa améliore encore votre sécurité en suivant automatiquement les mouvements dans le champ de vision de la caméra. Gardez votre maison en sécurité avec ce système de surveillance sans fil fiable et simple.

Vision nocturne couleur : un tout nouveau capteur Starlight enregistre des vidéos nocturnes en couleurs vives. Le capteur Starlight peut voir toutes les couleurs dans des environnements jusqu'à 25 fois plus sombres que les caméras vidéo traditionnelles et la nouvelle ouverture f/1.6 capture 2 fois plus de lumière.

    Flexible et sécurisé :   la caméra dispose d'un service de stockage en nuage et prend en charge jusqu'à 128 Go de sauvegarde sur carte mémoire locale.

    Étanche :   la coque est fabriquée en plastique de haute qualité, étanche, résistant aux UV et à la poussière.  Il peut être utilisé dans n'importe quel cadre.

    Détecteur humain :   il offre des paramètres de détection spécifiques pour la zone de perle et d'alerte, la ligne de mélange, la zone et la détection de flux bidirectionnel pour la forme humaine.

    Accès à distance gratuit :   prend en charge les smartphones (iOS, Android), les tablettes (iPad, Android), les PC (Mac OS, Windows).  C'est le moyen le plus pratique de regarder de n'importe où, n'importe quand.  Après avoir connecté la caméra au Wi-Fi domestique, vous pouvez contrôler la caméra à distance sur votre téléphone ou votre ordinateur.

    Audio bidirectionnel et IP résistant aux intempéries :   microphone et haut-parleur haute densité intégrés à la caméra, vidéo et audio enregistrés en même temps, c'est une caméra avec 2 voix audio, vous pouvez accueillir les invités et effrayer les intrus, boîtier métallique étanche IP66, support pour l'installation en extérieur, il fonctionne même par mauvais temps.

    CARACTÉRISTIQUES 

    • Résolution : HD 1080
    • Hydrofyge : oui, niveau IP66
    • Température de fonctionnement : -10°C ~ 50°C
    • Entrée d'alimentation : 5 V CC
    • Audio : Oui
    • Angle de vision : 80°
    • Mégapixels : 2MP
    • Distance infrarouge (m) : 5-10

    Tu pourrais aussi aimer

    Vu récemment